New members join SHR Board

28 March 2019

Scottish Ministers today announced the appointment of three new members to the Board of the Scottish Housing Regulator.  The new members that will join the Regulator from 1 April 2019 are:

  • Helen Trouten Torres
  • Colin Stewart
  • Ewan Fraser 

The appointments follow an open and competitive appointment process by Scottish Ministers. More about the public appointment process and the newly appointed members is available on the Scottish Government Public Appointments website